Nutrient Analytical Services Laboratory

Staff

Jerry Frank

Manager of Analytical Services
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7252
frank@umces.edu


Nancy Kaumeyer

Advanced Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7395
kaumeyer@umces.edu


Adriene Capers

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7258
capers@umces.edu


Kim Blodnikar

Senior Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7217
blodnika@umces.edu


Ceana Hoburn

Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7293
choburn@umces.edu


Ashley Burdette

Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7293
aburdette@umces.edu



Jaclyn Mantell

Faculty Research Assistant
410-326-7203
jmantell@umces.edu

Copyright 2015 UMCES | Chesapeake Biological Laboratory | P.O. Box 38, Solomons, MD 20688